How do I choose my language preference?

Updated 1 month ago by mike moran

iOS users

  • Go to Settings
  • Find “General” and tap
  • Find language and region
  • Select iPad language
  • Select language

Android users

  • Open your Android's Settings
  • Scroll down and tap Languages & input. It's a globe-shaped icon near the middle of the Settings menu
  • Tap Languages
  • Tap Add a language
  • Select a language

To change the language for SpheroEdu, you can do this in the footer of the app or website. Scroll to the very bottom of the screen, and you will find a Google button on the right-hand side. Translation occurs through google at this time, so with the Google drop-down menu, you would simply select the language French from the list of languages available. This will change all of the text within the activities throughout the app.

How did we do?